March 21 - March  30 use coupon code need10 to receive 10% off entire order (excluding free shipping items). 

We supply everything but the water

  • Quality Pond Supplies
  • Superior Service
  • Quick Shipping

Product Reviews

Image 5.0 stars out of 5


I have a small fountain pond and 6 other fountains around my home. over the years i have spent alot of money keeping lighting in them. I bought 4 of these about 4 months ago and they are the best i have bought so far. Really great buy

Reviewed Tue, May 29 2012 5:51 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great addition to Pond

I service aquariums and ponds and see a lot of junky lights that loose they're water seal in a year!These lights are spectacular! The work and last! Soo fun to give pond different looks with diff colors! I LOVE RELIABLE PRODUCTS FOR MY CLIENTS! TY!
Reviewed Wed, Mar 27 2013 9:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great product

PondBiz didn't have this when my wife got it for me 5 yrs. ago. It is a great help with my small pond--eliminates fall/winter leaves and spring herons (summer too). We do take it off after area reservoirs have attracted herons and other birds.
Reviewed Mon, May 07 2012 12:42 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Works as advertised

We live in central, coastal, NJ, near reservoir. Have lost fish to herons and egrets, not anymore. This dome makes everything easy, no more free lunch for birds, keep it on 24/7/12, unless I'm out at pond watching.
Reviewed Sun, Mar 30 2014 6:12 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love this Skimmer

This skimmer works great in my pond. I highly recommend it.
Reviewed Wed, Mar 07 2012 4:00 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

very good pump lasted 3 years
Reviewed Wed, Apr 25 2012 6:02 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5


I have a W600 pump that has run steadily for three years, and another that has run for two years. These days, you cannot ask for much more than that.
Reviewed Mon, Apr 29 2013 8:39 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5


I have had my pump for 6 years now and it has run without ANY problems until this summer. It is still running but every once in a while I shut it off to clean filter and it doesn't want to start up again......THAT is the only reason I am ordering a new one....just in case it WON'T start back up some day I want to be prepared!

Reviewed Mon, May 19 2014 2:30 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

pond owner

A good device. I have used them for many years. SHOULD be used with a foam sleve to filter out grit which can wear pump prematurely. Price is a bit high.
Reviewed Fri, Nov 01 2013 4:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Satisfied customer

I was dealing with a very bad algae problem, and had my pond cleaned out professionally, just weeks prior to the problem. I was so frustrated with the algae. I searched the internet for a "safe" way to eliminate algae from my pond, and came across this website. I read about this product and decided to give it a try. I followed the instructions on the canister,(I bought the 8 pound bucket)and at first I was disappointed, because I didn't see much of a change in the algae after the first day. But on about the 3-4 day, I could really see a huge difference. The water has cleaned up significantly, and the algae is almost completely gone. I can actually sit and enjoy my pond now without being frustrated by the algae. There is no more green junk floating on the water. I would highly recommend this product.
Reviewed Mon, Jun 03 2013 5:19 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Superior product

Used this filter the entire season topping off my pond every few days due to high midwest heat and small leak in my pond liner. This filter saved me money by not having to buy chemical dechlorinator so often. Won't go a season without buying a new one now
Reviewed Sun, Feb 02 2014 10:25 am by

Image 2.0 stars out of 5

Koi Kastle

Once I got it down and held in place with bricks along the edges, it was fine. Needs to be weighted a bit to help stabilize it in place.
Reviewed Mon, May 07 2012 10:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best pump ever! Have had my pond for 18 years and went thru at least two pumps a year before I found the Laguna pumps. My first one lasted for 3 years (and I still use it when I clean the pond in spring) and the 4200 went for just over 5 years. No clogging and easy clean! Best buy ever

Reviewed Fri, Feb 26 2016 7:58 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Laguna Pressure Flo Filter 3200

Works better than most, and fairly easy to clean. If really in need, I would recommend this over most.

Reviewed by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Microbe-lift Defoamer

This product will clear up foam in your koi pond in second.
I can see my fish better even with the water falls running.
Reviewed Tue, Jul 10 2012 11:27 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5


I had a foam problem and tried everything from regular water changes to adding a surface skimmer...nothing worked. I just added microbe-lift defoamer and within seconds...NO MORE FOAM!!! Amazing product. Microbe-Lift has done it again.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 28 2014 12:26 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Product - should be called "Algae controlled at last"

Summer sun in Arizona causes a huge algae problem. We have tried a multitude of products, and have only had minimal success with string and blossom algae, but still had green water; finally have found the one product that does it all!!! The pond is clear and we can see and enjoy our beautiful koi.
Reviewed Wed, Aug 01 2012 11:14 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Muck Vac

This vac is just the thing I needed to keep my koi pond clean. I have a problem with string algae and it just took it away! The water is crystal clear now and I can enjoy actually seeing the koi swimming around. It was so easy to operate, especially since I have had two back surgeries over the past ten years, making it hard to bend over and clean the bottom of the pond. A great product that I would rate a five star product. You will not be disappointed! Thank you!

Reviewed Sun, Jun 29 2014 5:47 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The Best Product Ever

This product will even kill Algae on contact even and lift debris from the bottom on the pond then it gets caught in the skimmer! then you just clean your skimmer pads! its that simple!
Reviewed Fri, Sep 13 2013 10:29 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

This is a perfect fountian with the lite kit. However I really need one just like it in a smaller size for a about a 1500 gallon pond, that has a 4' end that I could install it in. I have been looking for one just like this for a coulple of years now. Thank You.
Reviewed by

Submit a Review

Upload File

Sign up for our newsletter for seasonal news and specials